Utah Symphony

Concert Info

Concert Info

Rubys Inn ad

Masterworks Series

Hilary Hahn Plays Hahn

September 17–18, 2021 / 7:30 PM

Jahja Ling, conductor
Hilary Hahn, violin

Overture to Egmont, Op. 84


Concerto in D Major for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 77

I. Allegro non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace
Hilary Hahn, violin



Selections to be announced from stage.

Concert Sponsor

OC Tanner Jewelers Logo

Education with the Utah Symphony