Utah Symphony

Concert Info

Concert Info

RC Willey ad

Masterworks Series

Hilary Hahn Plays Hahn

September 16, 2021 / 7:30 PM

Edo de Waart, conductor
Hilary Hahn, violin

Overture to Egmont, Op. 84


Concerto in D Major for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 77

I. Allegro non troppo
II. Adagio
III. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace
Hilary Hahn, violin



Selections to be announced from stage.

The Noorda ad UVU